

Hostel Management Council Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology, Shibpur (Formerly Bengal Engineering & Science University)

No.AP/3003/01

Date: 30.03.2022

Notice

All 1st Year UG Students (For Girls) are hereby informed that First List of eligible applicants for hostel admission is enclosed below based on certain criterion. Those candidates who are not selected in this list may be considered later based on availability of seats.

1) 1st List of Selected Female Student List:-

SI No	Name	Enrollment ID	Department	Distance From Home
1	DIYA MARY RAYS	2021AMB001	AEROSPACE	2317
2	SNEHA SHELLYRAJ	2021AMB044	AEROSPACE	2259
3	DEVIKA KANCHAN SIMLAI	2021CSB004	CST	2029
4	VARSHAVARTHINI S	2021MMB012	METALLURGY	1976
5	PATEL GUNJAN RITESHKUMAR	2021ETB053	ETC	1938
6	TRIPARNA SAHA	2021ITB081	IT	1924
7	ISHITA CHAUDHARY	2021MEB070	MECH	1830
8	NEHA SUNIL DABADE	2021APB015	ARCHITECTURE	1804
9	VIDHU RANJITH	2021AMB016	AEROSPACE	1802
10	VANSHIKA PARIVESH	2021MEB020	MECH	1585
11	CHINMAYEE BHATU SONAWANE	2021CEB122	CIVIL	1585
12	ARYA JAIN	2021AMB043	AEROSPACE	1583
13	NEEHARIKA SHARMA	2021csb106	CST	1581
14	ARATRIKA DAS	2021APB020	ARCHITECTURE	1579
15	MACHERLA APARNASRITA	2021mmb033	METALLURGY	1550
16	NANCY	2021APB014	ARCHITECTURE	1545
17	KHARI JAMATIA	2021MEB009	MECH	1532
18	BEZAWADA HAMSA TEJASWINI	2021CSB069	CST	1518
19	R VEDA SHREE	2021csb099	CST	1467
20	DISHA MONDAL	2021EEB021	ELECTRICAL	1461
21	SHRADDHA GAWHADE	2021CEB113	CIVIL	1378
22	ANNA PAO	2021ITB042	ІТ	1267
23	Ashlesha Gautam	2021CSB076	CST	1192
24	LASIEWDOR RAPSANG	2021CSB098	CST	1124
25	SRUSHTI SAHARE	2021AMB007	AEROSPACE	1112
26	GOLLORI DEEPIKAA	2021ceb136	CIVIL	1081
27	RAKSHA PAHARIYA	2021CSB029	CST	1077
28	BAYYAPU DIVYA RANI	2021CEB141	CIVIL	1063

29	PAROMITA ROY	2021CEB023	CIVIL	1027
30	JANHVI SINGH	2021MEB062	MECH	1014
31	SRIJA GORLE	2021EEB018	ELECTRICAL	968
32	GNAPIKA PITCHIKA	2021CSB101	CST	956
33	KORRA. NAGABHAVANI	2021MMB040	METALLURGY	881
34	MANVI SINGH	2021CEB144	CIVIL	880
35	SREE SANJANA NETTEM	2021CSB080	CST	859
36	BORRA CHANDASWI	2021MMB035	METALLURGY	854
37	NIRMALA NAGIREDDY	2021ITB005	IT	844
38	SURRU.DEEPIKA	2021ceb137	CIVIL	842
	BALAGA YASASWI VENKATA	000000000000	007	007
39	SUSHMA	2020CSB080	CST	837
40	KIRTI GAUTAM	2021CEB001	CIVIL	833
41	ROOPALI GUPTA	2021MEB077	MECH	799
42		2021MNB015	MINING	765
43	PATTA JAGADEESWARI	2021EEB052	ELECTRICAL	758
44	B.SUDESHNA	2021meb053	MECH	752
45	ANANYA SUTRADHAR	2021ITB011	IT	733
46	PRAGYA AGRAWAL	2021ITB039	IT	725
47	ANKITA DAS	2021CSB055	CST	711
48	SUDESHNA BASAK	2021CSB052	CST	710
49	KONDAVEETI SUCHARITA	2021ETB027	ETC	695
50	CHEMI NAMGYAL BHUTIA	2021MNB002	MINING	688
51	VARSHA JAISWAL	2021CEB098	CIVIL	686
52	SHAIYANI	2021ITB059	IT	685
53	DIVYA	2021EEB075	ELECTRICAL	682
54	NAGIRI.TWINKLE SRI	2021ETB050	ETC	681
55	Kalpana Chaudhary	2021MEB093	MECH	680
56	SHREYA JAISWAL	2021MEB057	MECH	678
57	VAISHNAVI MALVIYA	2021EEB071	ELECTRICAL	677
58	SAKSHI SINGH	2021EEB092	ELECTRICAL	677
59	Samriddhi Mishra	2021CSB105	CST	674
60	TANYA SINGH	2021CEB029	CIVIL	667
61	MADHU KUMARI	2021ITB083	IT	655
62	AANYA KUMARI	2021EEB085	ELECTRICAL	655
63	NEHA KUMARI	2021EEB058	ELECTRICAL	590
64	RUJUMA BASUMATARY	2021AMB022	AEROSPACE	590
65	SHARANYA BHATTACHARJEE	2021EEB079	ELECTRICAL	587
66	ANKITA KUMARI	2021MEB035	MECH	585
67	VIDYA BHARTI	2021MNB040	MINING	585
68	SHITAL KUMARI	2021CEB069	CIVIL	582
69	PRIYA	2021ITB096	IT	563
70	SAKSHI SNEHA	2021CEB101	CIVIL	560
71	JINGYASA	2021ITB033	IT	499

72	SHREOSI SEN	2021CEB013	CIVIL	489
73	TANISHA KUMARI	2021MNB035	MINING	481
74	SAPNA	2021CEB047	CIVIL	427
75	RIYA BASAK	2021CEB151	CIVIL	420
76	SHAMIKSHA KUMARI	2021MEB032	MECH	398
77	SHALINI RAY	2021EEB032	ELECTRICAL	396
78	ADITI PANDIT	2021ABP005	ARCHITECTURE	375
79	Kumari Ritika	2021ETB037	ETC	372
80	MOULI SARKAR	2021CEB146	CIVIL	349
81	SUNANDINI GHOSH	2021MNB036	MINING	349
82	MONISHA KARMOKAR	2021amb004	AEROSPACE	342
83	SAKSHI MISHRA	2021eeb046	ELECTRICAL	330
84	ANUPRIYA	2021ETB020	ETC	321
85	NANDANI KUMARI	2021MNB031	MINING	286
86	PRITY KUMARI	2021CEB153	CIVIL	276
87	HARSHA AGARWAL	2021CEB052	CIVIL	271
88	YASHWIKA SANJAY	2021CEB055	CIVIL	259
89	ARNOVA SAHA	2021CEB017	CIVIL	252
90	AMISHA SADHUKHAN	2021ITB048	IT	236
91	DIPA MANDAL	2021ETB018	ETC	230
92	ANJANA BANERJEE	2021ETB028	ETC	222
93	SUSMITA ROY	2021CEB008	CIVIL	218
94	DEBANJALI CHAKRAVARTI	2021MMB008	METALLURGY	217
95	PUNAM BASKEY	2021APB021	ARCHITECTURE	194
96	CHITRA MURMU	2021ETB004	ETC	192
97	ANANYA DE	2021ITB050	IT	190
98	IPSITA BASAK	2021AMB028	AEROSPACE	182
99	APARNA SADHUKHAN	2021ETB005	ETC	180
100	PRATEETI GORAI	2021APB003	ARCHITECTURE	176
101	ANKITA MAJHI	2021ITB080	IT	175
102	ARPITA DAS	2021MNB011	MINING	173
103	SATOTA MANDAL	2021ITB014	IT	165
104	OISHIKA DATTA	2021CSB021	CST	165
105	MAYUKHI PAUL	2021ITB013	IT	128
106	BRATATI GHOSH	2021ITB053	IT	127
107	ANUSHKA RAY	2021MEB028	MECH	121
108	RAINA ROY	2021CEB051	CIVIL	119
109	ANKITA NANDI	2021MMB022	METALLURGY	105
110	RINI CHATTERJEE	2021MEB025	MECH	103
111	AINDREE SEN	2021APB009	ARCHITECTURE	102
112	PRIYA SAMANTA	2021CSB035	CST	96

The selected candidates will have to pay Hostel dues & Mess dues as mentioned below latest by 5th April, 2022(up to 5.00 p.m).

Failure to do so would result to cancellation of the allotted seat.

Details of the Hostel Dues and Mess fee structure are as follows:

1. Hostel Dues (Non-refundable and payable per semester) :

SI No	Item	Amount per Semester (Rs.)
1	Hostel Maintenance Charge	2200
2	Seat Rent	1000
3	Electricity and Water Charges	800
	Total amount payable at the time of admission	4000

2. Mess Dues :

SI No	Item	Amount per Semester (Rs.)
1	Mess Caution Money (refundable at the time of leaving the institute)	1000
2	Mess Dues Advance (For Fooding) (per semester and adjustable with actual bills)	10000
3	Mess Entrance Fee (per academic year and non-refundable)	3000
4	Mess Establishment Fees (per semester and non-refundable)	4000
	Total amount payable at the time of admission	18000

Note: The selected students must apply online in HMS portal, based on which allotments will be given by the Mess Section of the institute. Once allotted, they must pay the fees. Their arrival and staying in the hostel will not be a factor.

If not applied online and not paid within scheduled time as per notification, the next candidates from 2nd list will be considered. No appeal will be considered after that.

All selected candidates must collect Hostel Allotment Slip after full mess payment from Mess Section of the institute(In between 11.00 am to 5.00 pm), in working days only. After that they can report to their allotted hostel.

Guidelines:-

- (1) HMC reserves the right to add or alter the above Hostel and Mess dues, if required. The candidates will be notified about the changes through the website.
- (2) All students are requested to follow the notice released by the Dean of Students.
- (3) All the candidates are also requested to strictly abide the Covid-19 guidelines issued by the

Institute from time to time.

- (4) Must borrow Negative RT-PCR test report during entry, based on sample collected not before 48 hours of entry
- (5) <u>Hostel admission will be completed through online mode. Students should report to the hostel only after further notification in institute website, not before that.</u>
- (6) In case of not paying the dues within scheduled date, fines will be generated as per norms. Students must have to clear total dues with fine, once applied and allotted a hostel seat, for taking the semester examination. Not reporting to hostel will not be a factor in any case.
- (7) For further queries, please contact Debebrata Bindai on 9875560494(10.30 A.M to 6 P.M).

Sd/-Chief Warden IIEST, Shibpur